WDF Europe Cup Ladies Overall 2012

Since 1978 the best players from Europe battle for the WDF Europe Cup. In 1982, the ladies get their own Europe Cup. Untill 2012 the two best women from each country fight for the Cup, the teams are extended to four women in 2014. Traditionally the English have been dominant in the history of darts, this tournament is no different.

In the ladies overall England wins the Cup ten of the seventeen times its held. Trina Gulliver is part of the winning team four times, and no one has claimed the gold more than ‘The Golden Girl’. Wales and Netherlands both win the overall three times and Scotland is the strongest in 2008.

From: Wednesday 31 October 2012 Till: Saturday 03 November 2012

Reigning champion


Trophy of WDF Europe Cup Ladies Overall - 2012

List of finals

Year Winner Result Runner-Up