Updated on 28/08/2017 17:43
Professional Darts Corporation

Perth Darts Masters 2015

HBF (Challenge) Stadium, Perth
From: Friday 14 August 2015
Till: Sunday 16 August 2015
Prize money:
  1. £60,000
  2. £30,000
  3. £15,000
  4. Q/F £10,000
  5. Last 16 £5,000
  1. Total: AU$200,000

From 14 to August 16 the tournament is played in the HBF Stadium in Perth, the same location as last year, the stadium has just been rebranded.

Phil Taylor manages to retain his title in Perth. He defeats Craig Caldwell in the first round and then Kyle Anderson, Gary Anderson and James Wade in the final. The Machine plays a strong tournament in Perth. He defeats Peter Wright, the number four in the world and in the semi-finals he also beats the number one in the world, Michael van Gerwen. After ten defeats in a row against the Dutchman he finally comes out on top once more.

Played finals