Updated on 28/08/2017 17:45
Professional Darts Corporation

Perth Darts Masters

Reigning champion:
Reigning champion of Perth Darts Masters 2017
Photographer: RTL7 Darts

In 2014, Perth is added as a stop on the World Tour. Following the success of Sydney a year earlier, a second stop in Australia a logical next step. The tournament is played at the Challenge Stadium the first two years. In 2016 it moves to the Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre, but one year later it returns to the HBF Challenge Stadium.

As in Sydney, the top eight in the world play in the first round against eight players from the Australian continent.

Phil Taylor wins the first two editions; Michael van Gerwen is the strongest in 2016. A year later Gary Anderson lifts the trophy.

Played finals