Updated on 16/07/2017 16:39
Professional Darts Corporation

International Darts Open

Upcoming season 2017:
  • {dn} {dl}
  • {hn} {hl}
  • {mn} {ml}
  • {sn} {sl}
From: Friday 22 September 2017
Till: Sunday 24 September 2017
Reigning champion:
Reigning champion of International Darts Open 2016
Photographer: PDC Europe

In 2012 the PDC launches the Euro Tour. On the European continent, the Pro Tour tournaments disappear and the tournaments are played on big stages with big audiences in the venue.

The International Darts Open is on the calendar from the fourth year and has since been played in Riesa. Michael Smith claimed the first edition, Mensur Suljovic won his first Euro Tour in Riesa a year later.

Played finals