Updated on 15/08/2017 21:52
Professional Darts Corporation

Gibraltar Darts Trophy

Reigning champion:
Reigning champion of Gibraltar Darts Trophy 2017

In 2012 the PDC launches the Euro Tour. On the European continent, the Pro Tour tournaments disappear and the tournaments are played on big stages with big audiences in the venue.

The Gibraltar Darts Trophy is on the calendar since 2013. It is played in the Victoria Stadium. Michael van Gerwen is the only player to win the tournament twice in 2015 and 2016. Phil Taylor wins the first edition in 2013, a year later James Wade is the best. In 2017, Michael Smith wins the title.

Ross Smith is the only player to throw a perfect leg in this tournament he does so in 2013.

Played finals