Updated on 01/04/2017 00:24
Professional Darts Corporation

German Darts Open

In 2012 the PDC launches the Euro Tour. On the European continent, the Pro Tour tournaments disappear and the tournaments are played on big stages with big audiences in the venue.

The German Darts Open appears on the calendar in the sixth year of the Euro Tour and is played in Saarbrücken.

Played finals

    • Year
    • Winner
    • Avg.
    • Result
    • Runner-Up
    • Avg.