Updated on 25/10/2017 12:39
Professional Darts Corporation

German Darts Masters (WS)

Reigning champion:
Reigning champion of German Darts Masters (WS) 2017
Photographer: Kelly Deckers/PDC

In 2017 Germany was added as a stop on the World Tour. After the success of the Euro Tour tournaments in Germany, the PDC also wants to play the World Series in Germany. It is played at the Castello Arena in Düsseldorf. As with most other World Series tournaments, the PDC brings eight top players to Germany. In the first round, these eight play against a German qualifier.

Scottish ace Peter Wright defeats Phil Taylor in the final of the first edition of the German Darts Masters.

Played finals