Updated on 04/03/2017 23:53
Professional Darts Corporation

German Darts Championship

Reigning champion:
Reigning champion of German Darts Championship 2017
Scotland Peter Wright

In 2012 the PDC launches the Euro Tour. On the European continent, the Pro Tour tournaments disappear and the tournaments are played on big stages with big audiences in the venue.

The German Darts Championship is on the calendar from the first year. In 2012 the tournament is played in Berlin. The tournament is moved to Hildesheim in 2013 where the event is still played today.