Updated on 17/08/2017 14:33
British Darts Organisation

Finder Darts Masters Men 2012

Hotel Zuiderduin, Egmond aan Zee
From: Friday 7 December 2012
Till: Sunday 9 December 2012
Prize money:
  1. €5,000
  2. €2,500
  3. €2,000
  4. Q/F €1,500
  5. Last 24 €1,000
  1. Total: €33,500

The Zuiderduin Masters 2012 were being played between the 7th and 9th of December. The final became a battle between the top two seeded players: Alan Norris and Stephen Bunting. Bunting won comfortably, beating Norris 5-0. In the group stage Bunting defeated Martin Adams and Geert de Vos, in the knockout stages he was too strong for Remco van Eijden and Scott Mitchell.

Other than Van Eijden; Jeffrey de Graaf and Rick Hofstra played in the quarterfinals as well. They did not manage to win their matches. Hofstra lost to Norris, Ross Montgomery defeated De Graaf. The Scotsman did not win a set in his semi-final against Norris.

Played finals