Updated on 24/05/2017 01:59
Professional Darts Corporation

European Darts Open

Upcoming season 2017:
  • {dn} {dl}
  • {hn} {hl}
  • {mn} {ml}
  • {sn} {sl}
From: Friday 30 June 2017
Till: Saturday 1 July 2017
Reigning champion:
Reigning champion of European Darts Open 2016
Photographer: PDC Europe
Netherlands Michael van Gerwen

In 2012 the PDC launches the Euro Tour. On the European continent, the Pro Tour tournaments disappear and the tournaments are played on big stages with big audiences in the venue.

The European Darts Open is on the calendar from the first year and has always been played in the Maritim Hotel in Düsseldorf. The tournament is a favourite stop for a lot of players and official because of it’s convenient venue and great atmosphere.