Updated on 15/08/2017 21:52
Professional Darts Corporation

Dubai Darts Masters

Reigning champion:
Reigning champion of Dubai Darts Masters 2017
Photographer: RTL7 Darts

In 2013 the PDC start their World Tour. In that first year Dubai and Sydney are the stops. In Dubai the top eight in the world play in the first round.

The venue is the Tennis Stadium in Dubai. The tournament is very successful and therefore the PDC returns annually. Michael van Gerwen won the first three editions but in 2016 it’s Gary Anderson who wins the trophy and holds on to it a year later.