Updated on 16/08/2017 08:53
Professional Darts Corporation

Championship League of Darts 2013

Crondon Park GC, Crondon, Essex
From: Tuesday 24 September 2013
Till: Thursday 24 October 2013

For the third year in a row, Phil Taylor proves the strongest in the Championship League of Darts in 2013. In the final he beats Dutchman Michael van Gerwen in a high quality match.

Van Gerwen is the man who earns the most this edition. He plays in the group stages for five days where reaches he four semi-finals and three finals, only to win through at the third attempt.

There are no less than four nine-darters thrown during the tournament this year. Phil Taylor, Mervyn King, Michael van Gerwen and Kim Huybrechts all accomplish this masterpiece.