Tournament calendar

Next TV Tournament

Professional Darts Corporation

World Matchplay 2017

Winter Gardens, Blackpool

Besides the World Championship, this is the longest running tournament of the PDC. At the end of July, the 32 best players in the world will be battling for the title in the beautiful Empress Ballroom. The Worlds top 16 and the top 16 from the ProTour Order of Merit qualify. Michael van Gerwen is the defending champion in Blackpool.

Reigning champion:
Reigning champion of World Matchplay 2016
Photographer: Lawrence Lustig/PDC

Last TV Tournament

Professional Darts Corporation

U.S. Darts Masters 2017

Tropicana Hotel, Las Vegas
The first edition of the US Darts Masters was played on 14 and 15 June at Tropicana Hotel & Casino. The field consists of eight PDC toppers who take on eight North American qualifiers in the first round. The eight PDC players are Michael van Gerwen, Gary Anderson, Peter Wright, James Wade, Raymond v...

WDF Cups


Other TV Tournaments

Other Tournaments